Meet the Committee

The committee to pass Measure R for a Safer Orinda is a grassroots group comprised of local Orindans, who believe that it is imperative to pass this measure  in order to fund the challenges of wildfire threat, our aging drains and  future maintenance of our repaired roads.


                                                           Robert W. Burt & Sue Severson, Co-Chairs


                   Dave Anderson, Carlos Baltodano, Karen Burt, Dennis Fay, Cassandra Forth, Shannon Fuller, Steve Goldman

                   Charles Heath, Jason Kaune, Carolyn Knoll, Linda Landau, Melanie Light, Ken Light, Yasaman Lee,Terry Murphy,

                   Mark Roberts, Terry Riggins, Ralph Severson, Lucy Talbot, Richard Westin